Read more about the article St John members recognised
From left: Michael Earl, Peter Young, Helen Appleby, Roseanne Shaw, Shane Deverill, John Armitt, Sheila Cummings, Brenda Reid, Harvey Till and Rachel Ross. Photo: ALICE PARMINTER

St John members recognised

Hato Hone St John celebrated a number of its staff and volunteers on Saturday with an investiture service, welcoming them into the Order of St John. Ten of those acknowledged…

Continue ReadingSt John members recognised

End of content

No more pages to load